Our Team

Midlands Office/Pee Dee: (803) 732-7284

Ed Byrd, Partner
EByrd@siconsultants.com • (803) 404-5965

Eric Wells, Partner
EWells@siconsultants.com • (803) 404-5964

Anita Morphy, Director of Operations & Client Services
AMorphy@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5855

Mark Riley, Administration & Compliance Manager
mriley@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5970

Brenda Creech, Accounting Manager & Casualty Agent
bcreech@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5963

Adam Hodge, Personal Lines Producer
ahodge@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5857

Bob Gettle, Sales Consultant
BGettle@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5858

Charles Foster, Commercial Property & Casualty Agent
cfoster@siconsultants.com
• (803) 603-1290

Hunter Spivey, Commercial Property & Casualty Agent
hspivey@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5973

Joce Boland, Medicare Advisor & Certified Healthcare Reform Specialist
JBoland@siconsultants.com • (803) 404-5856

David Gwin, Employee Benefits Sales Consultant
dgwin@siconsultants.com • (803) 999-1401

Robert Lentz, Employee Benefits Sales Consultant
rlentz@siconsultants.com • (803) 730-6764

Janet Plaehn, Account Manager
JPlaehn@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5852

DeAnna Balestrero, Commission Specialist
deanna@siconsultants.com • (803) 732-7284

Laura Robert, P&C Account Manager
lroberts@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5967

Cindy Walton, P&C Account Manager
cwalton@siconsultants.com
• (803) 206-2452

Stacy Smith, Account Manager
ssmith@siconsultants.com
• (803) 465-0265

Lowcountry Office: (803) 259-2500

Sam Plexico, Partner
SPlexico@siconsultants.com
• (803) 259-2500

Marian Martin, Account Manager
MMartin@siconsultants.com • (803) 450-1063

Reid Boylston, Long Term Care Specialist
RBoylston@siconsultants.com
• (803) 259-6423

Stefani Lemon, Account Manager
SLemon@siconsultants.com
• (803) 450-1068

Jessie Tindall, Account Manager
JAltman@siconsultants.com
• (803) 507-6903

James Plexico, Employee Benefits Sales Consultant
JPlexico@siconsultants.com
• (803) 259-2500

Upstate Office: (864) 268-5717

Steve Brown, Partner
SBrown@siconsultants.com
• (864) 268-5717

Jeniffer Imhoff, Account Manager
JImhoff@siconsultants.com • (864) 268-5717

Lori Dickerson, Account Manager
LDickerson@siconsultants.com
• (864) 268-5717

Midlands/Pee Dee Contact

1061 Bickley Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: 803-732-7284
Toll Free: 877-244-0481
Fax: 803-781-7294

Email: YourSICTeam@siconsultants.com

Lowcountry Contact

1118 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: 803-259-2500
Toll Free: 800-617-1001
Fax: 803-259-9423

1436 Jackson Street
Barnwell, SC 29812
Phone: 803-259-2500
Toll Free: 800-617-1001
Fax: 803-259-9423


Upstate Contact

2 McKenna Commons Court
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: 864-268-5717
Fax: 864-268-0315


Social Links