Our Team

Midlands Office/Pee Dee: (803) 732-7284

Ed Byrd, Partner
EByrd@siconsultants.com • (803) 404-5965

Eric Wells, Partner
EWells@siconsultants.com • (803) 404-5964

George Routon, Partner
GRouton@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5966

Anita Morphy, Director of Operations & Client Services
AMorphy@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5855

Mark Riley, Administration & Compliance Manager
MRiley@abstpa.com
• (803) 404-5970

Candace Cook, Accounting
CCook@siconsultants.com • (803) 404-5963

Scott Fincannon, Property & Casualty Division Manager
SFincannon@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5969

Bob Gettle, Sales Consultant
BGettle@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5858

Heyes Emerson, Sales Consultant
HEmerson@siconsultants.com • (803) 404-5857

Joce Boland, Medicare Advisor & Certified Healthcare Reform Specialist
JBoland@siconsultants.com • (803) 404-5856

Janet Plaehn, Account Manager
JPlaehn@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5852

Jay Sauls, Account Manager
JSauls@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5967

Jessie Altman, Account Manager
JAltman@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5853

Julie Fallaw, Account Manager
JFallaw@siconsultants.com • (803) 732-7284

Michelle Crews, Account Manager
MCrews@siconsultants.com
• (803) 732-7284

Myra Brown, Account Manager
MBrown@abstpa.com
• (803) 404-5972

Sandy Riggs, Account Manager
SRiggs@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5851

Tracy Boatwright, Account Manager
TBoatwright@siconsultants.com
• (803) 404-5854

Lowcountry Office: (803) 259-2500

Sam Plexico, Partner
SPlexico@siconsultants.com
• (803) 259-2500

Becky Huggins, Account Manager
BHuggins@siconsultants.com • (803) 450-1067

Marian Martin, Account Manager
MMartin@siconsultants.com • (803) 450-1063

Reid Boylston, Long Term Care Specialist
RBoylston@siconsultants.com
• (803) 259-6423

Stefani Lemon, Account Manager
SLemon@siconsultants.com
• (803) 450-1068

Upstate Office: (864) 268-5717

Steve Brown, Partner
SBrown@siconsultants.com
• (864) 268-5717

Jennifer Imhoff, Account Manager
JImhoff@siconsultants.com • (864) 268-5717

Lori Dickerson, Account Manager
LDickerson@siconsultants.com
• (864) 268-5717

Midlands/Pee Dee Contact

1061 Bickley Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: 803-732-7284
Toll Free: 877-244-0481
Fax: 803-781-7294

Email: YourSICTeam@siconsultants.com

Lowcountry Contact

1436 Jackson Street
Barnwell, SC 29812
Phone: 803-259-2500
Toll Free: 800-617-1001
Fax: 803-259-9423


Upstate Contact

2 McKenna Commons Court
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: 864-268-5717
Fax: 864-268-0315


Social Links